クチコミ

6.0
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
5.8
快適さ
5.6
ロケーション
6.1
施設・設備
5.6
スタッフ
6.8
コストパフォーマンス
6.1

クチコミ

    Angeleana
    us

    クチコミスコア

    2.9
    2018年7月30日
    コメントはありません。
    TrishGibo
    us

    クチコミスコア

    3.8
    2018年5月17日

    Never again.

    Cigarette burns everywhere,on the bed covers, toilet seat, even the counter.
    Nothing
    World traveler
    us

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年5月17日

    Make sure where you are booking!

    Drugs and alcohol abound in the parking lot.
    I booked for a different location! Be sure if you are looking for the resort .. this is not it. Drugs offered to me in parking lot!
    Yamilen
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Ruben
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月7日
    コメントはありません。
    C4ry
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月24日
    The odor.
    Privacy. Quite.
    Joel
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月23日
    コメントはありません。
    PAMELA
    us

    クチコミスコア

    2.5
    2018年4月23日

    The carpet smell so bad! Place No secure

    The room smell like a smoking room and outside have a signal No Smoke! The toilet is almost out of its place, have some movement, the floor was wet next to the refrigerator, no towels, no shampoo. I didn’t feel secure. I don’t recommend this place.
    Check in at 11:00am
    us

    クチコミスコア

    2.9
    2018年4月22日
    It was really gross. I would not even sleep under the blankets!!! I sprayed disaffected on everything. Really gross
    Nothing
    santhyvette pacheco
    us

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年4月9日
    コメントはありません。
    JEAN A
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年3月27日
    Very close to Osceola Heritage Park.
    Rosanna
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年3月14日

    Okay

    There was nothing bad
    There was nothing bad
    Ernest
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年3月5日
    convenient location at an excellent price met all my needs and expectation. this is the third or fourth time I have stayed there.
    Tricia
    us

    クチコミスコア

    2.5
    2018年3月4日
    コメントはありません。
    Laura
    us

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年2月22日
    コメントはありません。
    Henry
    us

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年2月21日
    コメントはありません。
    australtv
    us

    クチコミスコア

    2.9
    2018年2月21日

    AVOID IT. and all hotels in that area.

    I,m not piki but this is the worst and expensive hotel I've ever stay.Over priced 1.5 stars $89 per night. Had to ask for clean towels, it were like sand paper. Dirty and nasty, noisy train crossing one block from there and a motorcycle mechanic shop just in front my door. smells like a dump.
    nothing.
    Gabrielle
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年1月19日

    Convenient location, price and friendly owners.

    Bathroom fixtures are quite retro.
    The owners were very friendly and let us leave our luggage in their care after check-out.
    Miriam
    us

    クチコミスコア

    2.5
    2018年1月5日
    コメントはありません。
    Maria
    us

    クチコミスコア

    2.5
    2018年1月4日

    The place was gross and not worth it at all. I should have stayed home.

    It was dirty and smelly and very expensive. I would tell everyone to stay away from this place no matter what. It’s not worth it.
    This was by far the worst place I stayed ever.
読み込み中...