5,9
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
5,6
Комфорт
5,5
Расположение объекта размещения
6,1
Удобства
5,5
Персонал
6,6
Соотношение цены и качества
6,0

Отзывы

    NYGirl
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    17 мая 2018

    Never again.

    Cigarette burns everywhere,on the bed covers, toilet seat, even the counter.
    Nothing
    Yamilen
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    16 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ruben
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    C4ry
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    24 апреля 2018
    The odor.
    Privacy. Quite.
    Joel
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    23 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    PAMELA
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    23 апреля 2018

    The carpet smell so bad! Place No secure

    The room smell like a smoking room and outside have a signal No Smoke! The toilet is almost out of its place, have some movement, the floor was wet next to the refrigerator, no towels, no shampoo. I didn’t feel secure. I don’t recommend this place.
    Check in at 11:00am
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,9
    22 апреля 2018
    It was really gross. I would not even sleep under the blankets!!! I sprayed disaffected on everything. Really gross
    Nothing
    santhyvette pacheco
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    9 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    JEAN A
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    27 марта 2018
    Very close to Osceola Heritage Park.
    Rosanna
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    14 марта 2018

    Okay

    There was nothing bad
    There was nothing bad
    Ernest
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    5 марта 2018
    convenient location at an excellent price met all my needs and expectation. this is the third or fourth time I have stayed there.
    Tricia
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    4 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Laura
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    22 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Henry
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    21 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    australtv
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,9
    21 февраля 2018

    AVOID IT. and all hotels in that area.

    I,m not piki but this is the worst and expensive hotel I've ever stay.Over priced 1.5 stars $89 per night. Had to ask for clean towels, it were like sand paper. Dirty and nasty, noisy train crossing one block from there and a motorcycle mechanic shop just in front my door. smells like a dump.
    nothing.
    Gabrielle
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    19 января 2018

    Convenient location, price and friendly owners.

    Bathroom fixtures are quite retro.
    The owners were very friendly and let us leave our luggage in their care after check-out.
    Miriam
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    5 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Maria
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    4 января 2018

    The place was gross and not worth it at all. I should have stayed home.

    It was dirty and smelly and very expensive. I would tell everyone to stay away from this place no matter what. It’s not worth it.
    This was by far the worst place I stayed ever.
    XIMENA
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    3 января 2018

    Terrible

    the bathroom smelled very ugly, the room horrible, the room was dirty, there were hairs on the sheets, there was no toilet paper ... it was really horrible our stay there
    Nothing
    YASMIRA
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    2 января 2018

    bad experience

    Rent another hotel
    The Hair dryer broken, the bathroom poor cleanness, there were young people smoking weed, which terrible smell of marijuana.
Идет загрузка отзывов