Avaliações

6,0
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
5,8
Conforto
5,6
Localização
6,2
Comodidades
5,7
Funcionários
6,8
Custo-benefício
6,2

Avaliações

    Edelusia
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,2
    14 de março de 2018

    Razoavel.

    Não ter café da manhã e a localizaçao.
    Da cama e do chuveiro.
    TrishGibo
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    3,8
    17 de maio de 2018

    Never again.

    Cigarette burns everywhere,on the bed covers, toilet seat, even the counter.
    Nothing
    World traveler
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,4
    17 de maio de 2018

    Make sure where you are booking!

    Drugs and alcohol abound in the parking lot.
    I booked for a different location! Be sure if you are looking for the resort .. this is not it. Drugs offered to me in parking lot!
    Yamilen
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    16 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Ruben
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    7 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    C4ry
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    24 de abril de 2018
    The odor.
    Privacy. Quite.
    Joel
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    23 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    PAMELA
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    2,5
    23 de abril de 2018

    The carpet smell so bad! Place No secure

    The room smell like a smoking room and outside have a signal No Smoke! The toilet is almost out of its place, have some movement, the floor was wet next to the refrigerator, no towels, no shampoo. I didn’t feel secure. I don’t recommend this place.
    Check in at 11:00am
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    2,9
    22 de abril de 2018
    It was really gross. I would not even sleep under the blankets!!! I sprayed disaffected on everything. Really gross
    Nothing
    santhyvette pacheco
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,4
    9 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    JEAN A
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    27 de março de 2018
    Very close to Osceola Heritage Park.
    Rosanna
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    14 de março de 2018

    Okay

    There was nothing bad
    There was nothing bad
    Ernest
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    5 de março de 2018
    convenient location at an excellent price met all my needs and expectation. this is the third or fourth time I have stayed there.
    Tricia
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    2,5
    4 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Laura
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,0
    22 de fevereiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Henry
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,0
    21 de fevereiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    australtv
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    2,9
    21 de fevereiro de 2018

    AVOID IT. and all hotels in that area.

    I,m not piki but this is the worst and expensive hotel I've ever stay.Over priced 1.5 stars $89 per night. Had to ask for clean towels, it were like sand paper. Dirty and nasty, noisy train crossing one block from there and a motorcycle mechanic shop just in front my door. smells like a dump.
    nothing.
    Gabrielle
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    19 de janeiro de 2018

    Convenient location, price and friendly owners.

    Bathroom fixtures are quite retro.
    The owners were very friendly and let us leave our luggage in their care after check-out.
    Miriam
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    2,5
    5 de janeiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Maria
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    2,5
    4 de janeiro de 2018

    The place was gross and not worth it at all. I should have stayed home.

    It was dirty and smelly and very expensive. I would tell everyone to stay away from this place no matter what. It’s not worth it.
    This was by far the worst place I stayed ever.
Carregando avaliações