5.9
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
5.6
Comfort
5.5
Property Location
6.1
Facilities
5.5
Staff
6.6
Value
6.0

Reviews

    NYGirl
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    May 17, 2018

    Never again.

    Cigarette burns everywhere,on the bed covers, toilet seat, even the counter.
    Nothing
    Yamilen
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ruben
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    C4ry
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 24, 2018
    The odor.
    Privacy. Quite.
    Joel
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    PAMELA
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    April 23, 2018

    The carpet smell so bad! Place No secure

    The room smell like a smoking room and outside have a signal No Smoke! The toilet is almost out of its place, have some movement, the floor was wet next to the refrigerator, no towels, no shampoo. I didn’t feel secure. I don’t recommend this place.
    Check in at 11:00am
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    April 22, 2018
    It was really gross. I would not even sleep under the blankets!!! I sprayed disaffected on everything. Really gross
    Nothing
    santhyvette pacheco
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    April 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JEAN A
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 27, 2018
    Very close to Osceola Heritage Park.
    Rosanna
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 14, 2018

    Okay

    There was nothing bad
    There was nothing bad
    Tricia
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    March 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laura
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    February 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Henry
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    February 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    australtv
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    February 21, 2018

    AVOID IT. and all hotels in that area.

    I,m not piki but this is the worst and expensive hotel I've ever stay.Over priced 1.5 stars $89 per night. Had to ask for clean towels, it were like sand paper. Dirty and nasty, noisy train crossing one block from there and a motorcycle mechanic shop just in front my door. smells like a dump.
    nothing.
    Miriam
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    January 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maria
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    January 4, 2018

    The place was gross and not worth it at all. I should have stayed home.

    It was dirty and smelly and very expensive. I would tell everyone to stay away from this place no matter what. It’s not worth it.
    This was by far the worst place I stayed ever.
    XIMENA
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    January 3, 2018

    Terrible

    the bathroom smelled very ugly, the room horrible, the room was dirty, there were hairs on the sheets, there was no toilet paper ... it was really horrible our stay there
    Nothing
    YASMIRA
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    January 2, 2018

    bad experience

    Rent another hotel
    The Hair dryer broken, the bathroom poor cleanness, there were young people smoking weed, which terrible smell of marijuana.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ernest
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 5, 2018
    convenient location at an excellent price met all my needs and expectation. this is the third or fourth time I have stayed there.
Loading reviews...